Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Warhammer Fantasy Role Play 4th Edition Starter Set


Boxed set includes:

  • The Adventure Book, containing 11 adventures:
    • "Making the Rounds" (introductory adventure)
    • "The Hassle of Johann Hoffman"
    • "Red Moon Burning"
    • "Da Lit'lest Waaagh!"
    • "Blood & Snow"
    • "The Riddle of Silver"
    • "Memories of Blood"
    • "Two Wrongs Make a Right"
    • "Old Blue Eyes is Back!"
    • "Unions & Reunions"
    • "Ash in the Wind"
  • A Guide to Ubersreik
  • An Introduction to Ubersreik and the Empire
  • Game system reference sheets
  • Player handouts
  • Six double-sided pre-generated character folios
  • Double-sided player's and GM's poster maps showing the city of Ubersreik and surrounding regions
Manufacturer: Cubicle 7
Manufacturer SKU: 2401
Dragons Trove ID: 12882
Type: Boxed Set
ISBN/UPC: 9780857443366
Condition: New
Condition Note: None

Read more about condition notes here