Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Seasons of Mystery (Vaesen)

Still are the forests large and small,
wrapped in the frosty white,
only the distant waterfall
murmurs and hums in the night.
The nisse listens and, half in dream,
thinks it is time’s ceaseless stream,
wonders which way it is going,
And from what source it is flowing.

Within these pages you will find four spine-tingling cases for Vaesen – Nordic Horror Roleplaying. This book contains four standalone mysteries, one for each season of the year:
- A Dance with Death – Travel to the green vales of Dalarna in the springtime to investigate strange events in a remote village.
- Fireheart – During the summer heatwave of the century, journey south to the ironworks of Häryd and confront a fearsome adversary.
- The Devil on the Moor – On the autumnal moors of Denmark, find yourselves in a struggle between the ways of old and the
designs of modernity.
- A Winter’s Tale – Cross the Baltic Sea and brave the wintry forests of Ingria, where an unknown being stalks the night beneath glittering stars.
Manufacturer: Free League
Manufacturer SKU: VAS11
Dragons Trove ID: 13720
Type: Supplement
ISBN/UPC: 9789189143623
Condition: New
Condition Note: None

Read more about condition notes here

1 item left