Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Midnight Second Edition Core Book


A hundred years have passed since the shadow fell...

As the Third Age came to an end, the fallen god Izrador triumphed over the free nations of Aryth. The corrupt lieutenants of the Shadow in the North, the Night Kings, rule with an iron fist over ruined cites and broken kingdoms. Twisted spirits hunt down the last true masters of magic. The dark god's vile priesthood, the legates of the Order of Shadow, seek out elven spies, dwarven insurgents, and the few brave humans who stand defiant against the night in the Age of Shadow.

MIDNIGHT SECOND EDITION is a re-envisioning and updating of the award-winning and acclaimed MIDNIGHT setting. Everything you need to adventure in the Last Age of Eredane can be found within, whether you are a player or DM, new to the setting or a veteran of the resistance. This volume includes the content from the original MIDNIGHT core setting book and the player's guide Against the Shadow. New rules from both books have been compiled, streamlined, and updated. The setting information has been expanded and deepened, including all-new content on the Northern marches and the orcs who were bred there. The DM's section has been expanded as well, and now includes information on all of the creatures of Aryth, detailed maps, adventure ideas, and more!

Manufacturer: Fantasy Flight Games
Manufacturer SKU: MN11
Dragons Trove ID: 872
Type: Core Book
ISBN/UPC: 9781589942165
Condition: Very Good/Near Mint
Condition Note: Minor wear. Previous owner was a smoker, so there is a slight residual smell.

Read more about condition notes here