Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Endless Quest Collectors Set #1


Contains the first four books of the Endless Quest series in a slipcase.

  • Dungeon of Dread
  • Mountain of Mirrors
  • Pillars of Pentegarn
  • Return to Brookmere
Manufacturer: TSR
Manufacturer SKU: 8651
Dragons Trove ID: 919
Type: Novel
ISBN/UPC: 088038056X
Condition: Near Mint
Condition Note: Light wear to box. Books in great shape.

Read more about condition notes here