Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Delta Green: Tales from Failed Anatomies


Delta Green: Tales from Failed Anatomies is a collection of stories by award-winning author and game designer Dennis Detwiller.

These tales of cosmic terror and personal horror span the life of Delta Green, the desperate organization that Detwiller helped create: a group of men and women who have seen the awful truths of reality and struggle to keep those realities at bay as long as they can.

    Introduction (by John Scott Tynes)

    Foreword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 1 (by Robin D. Laws)

    Intelligences (1928)

    The File (1942)

    Night and Water (1944)

    Dead, Death, Dying (1955)

    Punching (1964)

    The Secrets No One Knows (1968)

    Coming Home (1974)

    The Thing in the Pit (1977)

    Drowning in Sand (1981)

    Contingencies (1984)

    Philosophy (1993)

    Witch Hunt (2015)

    After Math (20XX)

    Afterword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 2 (by Robin D. Laws)

Manufacturer: Arc Dream Publishing
Manufacturer SKU: DGTFA1
Dragons Trove ID: 3527
Type: Novel
ISBN/UPC: 9781940410074
Condition: New
Condition Note:

Read more about condition notes here