Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's



Chronicles of the Awakenings


Each Nephilim has experienced many lives in the past. With each incarnation, a Nephilim draws closer to enlightenment. This book adds sixteen new Past Lives to those already found in the Nephilim rulesbook, presenting a variety of historical eras during which your character might have lived. The new eras are: Mycenae, Greece, 1200 BC; The Kingdom of Carthage, 200 BC; Rome, Italy, 1000 AD; Jerusalem, 1120 AD; Las Nava de Tolosa, Spain, 1212 AD; Avignon, France, 1378 AD; Florence, Italy, 1480 AD; London, England, 1590 AD; The Americas, New England, 1650 AD; London, England, 1730 AD; The Scottish Rebellion, 1745 AD; Paris, France, 1789 AD; The Siege of Paris, 1873 AD; The Great War, 1916 AD; and Berlin, Germany, 1933 AD.Four new metamorphoses are presented: Baen Shide (moon), Fomorian (water), Baba Yaga (moon), and Tecarian (earth).A new Metamorphoses system introduces custom transformations for each Metamorphoses, so that Angels grow wings, Tritons grow gills and can breath underwater, etc. Each transformation is linked to a new Passions system, so that as a Nephilim acts in accordance with its Passions, its transformations grow more pronounced, and more useful. Finally, a host of new Simulacra round out the book. 

Manufacturer: Chaosium
Manufacturer SKU: 3102
Dragons Trove ID: 9943
Type: Supplement
ISBN/UPC: 9781568820354
Condition: Near Mint
Condition Note: Price tag on back cover.

Read more about condition notes here

1 item left